

Fraudulent
The Pred7 roulette device is once again Mark Howe trying to sell his ineffective devices under a fake name. See the below notes so you're aware of his deception:
- The company name on this website is "Jafco". The company "Jafco" really does exist, but they have nothing to do with the rouletteprediction.com website as you can confirm yourself. The real Jafco have been notified and they are certainly not happy about it.
- The company address specified on the website is "Jafco, Monomarks House, 27 Old Gloucester Street, London WC1 N3XX". It is not the real company address - it is only a mail forearding service. This means the real operators of the website operate elsewhere. See the mail forwarding address being advertised.
- On his other websites, Mark makes positive statements about the Pred 7 roulette computer. This is not the first and wont be the last time Mark gives himself positive reviews. To add credibility to his self-prasing comments, Mark also claims Mike Barnett (another roulette computer vendor) is also credible. This is because Mike Barnett only sells his devices to casinos, so he's not actually Mark's competition. Mark's aims are only to harm his competition to boost his sales.
VERDICT: This is Mark simply up to his old ways again. Mark has countless aliases and websites under fake names.